• As of January 1, 2018 The brand new logo that was created and released in 2017 will be the only official logo in affect and allowed to be used on any electronic media however, any such media like truck wraps, stationary, and postcards will be grandfathered in. Contributing Members will be allowed to use the UAMCC logo in any advertising. Permission to use the logo otherwise must be in writing. Logos used in electronic formats (ie: Websites, forums, etc.) must be linked back to the member’s profile in the UAMCC directory. Contributing Members are members that are paid and current with their dues. Please contact info@uamcc.org with any questions.

JetJocks Pressure Washing, LLC coming to a town near you (if you live in Tampa!)

Robert Quinn

My name is Robert Quinn. I'm from St.Pete, FL. I am a broke pilot, and an Air Force aircraft maintainer (off of active RESERVE orders in FEB2010). Seeing the need to somehow fund my flying obsession for the rest of my life, I decided to start my own business. I have been snooping the forums from PTState, and PressureNet for the last few months. Now I am here.

I am setting up the infrastructure and legal documentation at the moment. I hope to be able to do business by mid next week. I am in the process of purchasing equipment for the business... and could use some input here.

I think I have decided to go with the Magnum Clean Force setup from the Benson brothers in TX. I am also lurking for a 1999-2000 F150 to haul my stuff, as my civic just wont cut it... no matter how much rice I feed her!

...One last thing. I think I need some emotional support! :) The lump in my throat is ever-growing, and my stomach is doing back flips. I have a healthy fear at the moment of failing (but it is not holding me back), and looking bad in the eyes of my friends, family, but most importantly, my wife.

Lonnie Greenwood