• As of January 1, 2018 The brand new logo that was created and released in 2017 will be the only official logo in affect and allowed to be used on any electronic media however, any such media like truck wraps, stationary, and postcards will be grandfathered in. Contributing Members will be allowed to use the UAMCC logo in any advertising. Permission to use the logo otherwise must be in writing. Logos used in electronic formats (ie: Websites, forums, etc.) must be linked back to the member’s profile in the UAMCC directory. Contributing Members are members that are paid and current with their dues. Please contact info@uamcc.org with any questions.

Hey Everyone!

KC_Brasher

hey guys i'm new to this whole industry and im really interested in starting my own business here in central florida. my name is K.C. Brasher, the name ive thought of for the company is Central Florida Pressure Cleaning, havent really seen any companies out there with that name so hopefully its not already taken. id really like to try and get together with a company around here to shadow and see what the business is really all about. also, i dont have anything started yet so any suggestions for the wash rig would be greatly appreciated. id like to keep the weight down due to the fact that i drive a 2011 Ford Ranger 5-Spd. i just want to thank everyone for all the advice in advanced. -K.C.

Doug Rucker

UAMCC Board of Directors
Have you done some research to see A) who your competition is, how much competition you have and maybe what they are charging. Central Florida is pretty stiff w competition

Ron Musgraves

Past President
Staff member