• As of January 1, 2018 The brand new logo that was created and released in 2017 will be the only official logo in affect and allowed to be used on any electronic media however, any such media like truck wraps, stationary, and postcards will be grandfathered in. Contributing Members will be allowed to use the UAMCC logo in any advertising. Permission to use the logo otherwise must be in writing. Logos used in electronic formats (ie: Websites, forums, etc.) must be linked back to the member’s profile in the UAMCC directory. Contributing Members are members that are paid and current with their dues. Please contact info@uamcc.org with any questions.

Justin Noggle (Sky Power Wash) INTRO

Justin Noggle

Hi Everyone!
I am brand new to uamcc and just wanted to take the time to introduce myself to everyone here. I started my business (Sky Power Wash) two months ago and have been loving every second of it. I worked with my father in law for 5 years before I decided to buy his machine and start my own thing. I now own a Hotsy 5.6gpm, 3100psi machine with a diesel burner, 500 gallon freshwater tank, detergent valve with 2 35 gallon detergent tanks (pre-pump unfortunately), a surface cleaner, telescoping wand, dual lance gun, jetting hose and nozzle, sprayer pump run by a Honda motor (not sure the hp at the moment) and some other bells n whistles.